NEW MEMBER - If you would like to become a new member of the East Texas Peace Officers Association, we welcome you.  Simply click on the new membership button below, print and complete the form.  Once completed, mail it to our P.O. Box along with your membership fee.  ETPOA staff will contact you.

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL - If you are renewing your ETPOA membership, you may do so on-line now.  Simply click on the renew membership button below and make online payment.


Byron Tunnell                       Harry Jersig              Bruce Brookshire     Fred Nelson

Maurine P. Fussell*             Wilson E. Spier*       Glenn Elliott*             Bob Murphey*

Carl Johnson                       Mack Wallace           Joe Wright                 Jack Carter*

Roy Jenkins                         Tom Reavley            Gladys Rogers          W.J. Estelle, Jr.

John Neal                              F.R. “Sonny” Lewis* Weldon Boles          Harold Liverette

Jeanne Mallette                    Gary Justice*            Codi Kerss                 Mark Lowery

Scott Goodrich

 *Denotes Deceased